Meet the Development Team

Campaign Solicitors


John T. Rogers, Hon. 1689, P '99, '00, '04

Chief Development Officer
jarogers@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 111

Stephanie W. Ball, P '19, '22
Senior Director of Giving
sball@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 112

Stephen A. Bonnie OPC '66
Director of Stewardship and Special Projects
215-844-3460, ext. 444
sbonnie@penncharter.com

Tiffani Harris
Director of Leadership and Annual Giving
tharris@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 276

Christopher W. Rahill OPC '99
Director of Alumni Relations
215-844-3460, ext. 134
crahill@penncharter.com

Have a Conversation

Development Team Members

Shannon M. Makhija P '21, '25
Director of Prospect Management and Research
215-844-3460, ext. 128
smakhija@penncharter.com

Nicole Martz P '22, '24
Director of Engagement
215-844-3460, ext. 265
nmartz@penncharter.com

Emma Rowan
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
215-844-3460, ext. 227
erowan@penncharter.com

Blanca Womack P '20
Gift Recorder
215-844-3460, ext. 131
bwomack@penncharter.com