Meet the Development Team

Members of the Development Office and the school administration are available to answer questions and engage in conversation about the How Far? campaign. Please email or call Jack Rogers or Stephanie Ball directly.

Jack Rogers Hon. 1689, P '99, '00, '04
Chief Development Officer
jarogers@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 111

Stephanie Ball P '19, '22 
Associate Director of Development
sball@penncharter.com 
215-844-3460 ext. 112

Stephen A. Bonnie OPC '66 
Director of Stewardship & Special Projects 
sbonnie@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 444

Shawna Hanley
Administrative Assistant to the Chief Development Officer
shanley@penncharter.com 
215-844-3460 ext. 110

Tiffani Harris
Director of Leadership and Annual Giving
tharris@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 276

Shannon M. Makhija P '21, '25
Director of Prospect Management and Research
smakhija@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 128

Nicole Martz P '22, '24
Director of Engagement
nmartz@penncharter.com 
215-844-3460 ext. 265

Colin McCloskey OPC '14
Development Associate
cmccloskey@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 172

Christopher W. Rahill OPC '99
Director of Alumni Relations
crahill@penncharter.com 
215-844-3460 ext. 134

Emma Rowan
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
erowan@penncharter.com
215-844-3460  ext. 227

Blanca Womack P '20
Gift Recorder
bwomack@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 131

Have a Conversation