Meet the Development Team

Members of the Development Office and the school administration are available to answer questions and engage in conversation about the How Far? campaign. Please email or call Jack Rogers directly.

Jack Rogers Hon. 1689, P '99, '00, '04
Chief Development Officer
jarogers@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 111

Stephen A. Bonnie OPC '66 
Director of Stewardship & Special Projects 
sbonnie@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 444

Nicole Martz P '22, '24
Assistant Director of Development
nmartz@penncharter.com 
215-844-3460 ext. 265

Shannon M. Makhija P '21, '25
Director of Advancement Services
smakhija@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 128

Christopher W. Rahill OPC '99, P '34
Senior Development Officer
crahill@penncharter.com 
215-844-3460 ext. 134

Emma Rowan
Director of the Annual Fund
erowan@penncharter.com
215-844-3460  ext. 227

Blanca Womack P '20
Development Associate
bwomack@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 131

Lauren Stabert 
Director of Parent Engagement
lstabert@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 276

Young blonde woman with blue top stands in front of holly background

MaryKate O'Brien OPC '12
Director of Alumni Relations
mobrien@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 112

Shawna Hanley
Administrative Assistant and Event Coordinator
shanley@penncharter.com 
215-844-3460 ext. 110

Denarii Beard OPC '17
Development Assistant
dbeard@penncharter.com

Have a Conversation