Meet the Development Team

Members of the Development Office and the school administration are available to answer questions and engage in conversation about the How Far? campaign. Please email or call Jack Rogers directly.

Jack Rogers Hon. 1689, P '99, '00, '04
Chief Development Officer
jarogers@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 111

Stephen A. Bonnie OPC '66 
Director of Stewardship & Special Projects 
sbonnie@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 444

Nicole Martz P '22, '24
Assistant Director of Development
nmartz@penncharter.com 
215-844-3460 ext. 265

Shannon M. Makhija P '21, '25
Director of Advancement Services
smakhija@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 128

Christopher W. Rahill OPC '99 P '34
Director of Alumni Relations and Leadership Giving
crahill@penncharter.com 
215-844-3460 ext. 134

Emma Rowan
Director of the Annual Fund
erowan@penncharter.com
215-844-3460  ext. 227

Shawna Hanley
Administrative Assistant to the Chief Development Officer
shanley@penncharter.com 
215-844-3460 ext. 110

Young blonde woman with blue top stands in front of holly background

MaryKate O'Brien OPC '12
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
mobrien@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 112

Blanca Womack P '20
Development Assistant
bwomack@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 131

Have a Conversation