Meet the Development Team

Members of the Development Office and the school administration are available to answer questions and engage in conversation about the How Far? campaign. Please email or call Jack Rogers, Stephanie Ball or Tiffani Harris directly.

Jack Rogers, Chief Development Officer: jarogers@penncharter.com or 215-844-3460 ext. 111

 

Stephanie Ball, Senior Director of Giving: sball@penncharter.com or 215-844-3460 ext. 112

Stephen A. Bonnie OPC '66, Director of Stewardship and Special Projects: sbonnie@penncharter.com or 215-844-3460, ext. 444

 

Shawna Hanley, Administrative Assistant to the Chief Development Officer:
shanley@penncharter.com or 215-844-3460 x110

 

Tiffani Harris, Director of Leadership and Annual Giving: tharris@penncharter.com or 215-844-3460 ext. 276

Shannon M. Makhija P '21, '25, Director of Prospect Management and Research:
smakhija@penncharter.com or 215-844-3460, ext. 128

Nicole Martz P '22, '24, Director of Engagement:
nmartz@penncharter.com or 215-844-3460, ext. 265

Colin McCloskey OPC '14, Development Associate:
cmccloskey@penncharter.com or 215-844-3460 x172

Christopher W. Rahill OPC '99, Director of Alumni Relations:
crahill@penncharter.com or 215-844-3460, ext. 134

Emma Rowan, Assistant Director of Annual Giving:
erowan@penncharter.com or 215-844-3460, ext. 227

Blanca Womack P '20, Gift Recorder:
bwomack@penncharter.com or 215-844-3460, ext. 131

 

Have a Conversation